Chakra Balancing

Chakras are wheels of light located all over our body. We have thousands of them in our body but the seven major ones are located along our spine. Each chakra is represented by a colour of the rainbow – red, orange, yellow, green, blue, indigo, violet.

1. Introduction to Singing Bowl Meditation

Understanding the Chakras The chakras are seven main energy centers located along the spine, from the base to the crown of the head. Each chakra is associated with specific qualities and functions

Root Chakra (Muladhara):

Located at the base of the spine, it represents stability, grounding, and a sense of security.

Sacral Chakra (Svadhisthana):

Located in the lower abdomen, it governs creativity, emotions, sexuality, and passion.

Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura):

Situated above the navel, it relates to personal power, confidence, and self-esteem.

Heart Chakra (Anahata):

Located in the center of the chest, it is associated with love, compassion, and emotional well-being.

Throat Chakra (Vishuddha):

Positioned at the throat, it governs communication, self-expression, and authenticity.

Third Eye Chakra (Ajna):

Situated in the middle of the forehead, it represents intuition, inner wisdom, and clarity.

Crown Chakra (Sahasrara):

Located at the top of the head, it connects us with higher consciousness, spirituality, and universal energy.

Don’t wait till it’s too late. Contact me for a brief consultation to assess how we might best work together. (Please understand that this will be a private & confidential conversation between you and me.)